• qu'est ce qu'elle a Ma/Trump !

    Être président : il y a de quoi se faire des cheveux blancs. . .

    Et vous Mesdames :
    Préférez vous les blonds ou les bruns ?

     

     

    passez la souris sur l'image pour arrêter le défilement

     

    retour accueil

    retour rubrique


    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Joan
    Jeudi 31 Décembre 2020 à 21:18

    Très bonne ! Ma-Trump ! he

    2
    Lundi 24 Janvier 2022 à 20:56
    Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea
    3
    Mardi 6 Juin 2023 à 01:59
    You are so awesome! I don't believe I have read a single thing like that before. So great to discover another person with some original thoughts on this subject. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that is required on the web, someone with a little originality!
    4
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 11:15
    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet viewers, its really really good article on building up new blog.
    5
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 05:32
    Normally I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very great article.
    6
    Lundi 2 Octobre 2023 à 19:49
    of course like your web-site but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very bothersome to tell the truth then again I'll certainly come back again.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :